2013-14 Men's Basketball

2013-14 Men's Basketball Standings
NAIA Division II
 SchoolKIACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
11IU Southeast18-1.94726-5.839--14-111-21-2Lost 1
RVCincinnati Christian13-7.65020-14.5885.512-28-120-0Lost 1
 Asbury10-8.55617-11.6077.513-33-81-0Lost 1
 Brescia10-8.55616-13.5527.510-43-83-1Lost 3
 Berea9-10.47416-14.5339.08-67-61-2Lost 1
 Alice Lloyd9-10.47415-15.5009.08-46-91-2Lost 1
 IU East7-11.38911-20.35510.53-85-93-3Lost 1
 Point Park6-11.35311-17.39311.06-52-103-2Lost 2
 IU Kokomo5-12.2948-19.29612.05-73-100-2Won 1
 SLCOP0-9.0009-15.37513.05-74-60-2Lost 2

Recent Men's Basketball Headlines
 
Men's Basketball - Tue, Dec. 9, 2014
 
Men's Basketball - Mon, Dec. 1, 2014
 
Men's Basketball - Mon, Nov. 24, 2014
 
Men's Basketball - Tue, Nov. 18, 2014
 
Men's Basketball - Tue, Nov. 11, 2014
 
Men's Basketball - Tue, Nov. 4, 2014
 
Men's Basketball - Thu, Oct. 30, 2014
 
Men's Basketball - Wed, Oct. 22, 2014
 
Men's Basketball - Wed, Oct. 15, 2014
 
Men's Basketball - Wed, Mar. 26, 2014