2013-14 Men's Basketball

2013-14 Men's Basketball Standings
NAIA Division II
SchoolKIACOverallGBStreak
IU Southeast18-1.94726-5.8390.0Lost 1
Cincinnati Christian13-7.65020-14.5885.5Lost 1
Asbury10-8.55617-11.6077.5Lost 1
Brescia10-8.55616-13.5527.5Lost 3
Berea9-10.47416-14.5339.0Lost 1
Alice Lloyd9-10.47415-15.5009.0Lost 1
IU East7-11.38911-20.35510.5Lost 1
Point Park6-11.35311-17.39311.0Lost 2
IU Kokomo5-12.2948-19.29612.0Won 1
SLCOP0-9.0009-15.37513.0Lost 2

NAIA Division I - Independant

Recent Men's Basketball Headlines
 
Men's Basketball - Sun, Mar. 16, 2014
 
Men's Basketball - Fri, Mar. 14, 2014
 
Men's Basketball - Thu, Mar. 13, 2014
 
Men's Basketball - Thu, Mar. 6, 2014
 
Men's Basketball - Sat, Mar. 1, 2014
 
Men's Basketball - Fri, Feb. 28, 2014
 
Men's Basketball - Thu, Feb. 27, 2014
 
Men's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 24, 2014
 
Men's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 10, 2014
 
Men's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 3, 2014