2013 Men's Tennis

2013 Men's Tennis Standings
SchoolKIACOverallGBStreak
Asbury6-01.00016-4.800--Lost 1
Brescia5-1.8339-8.5291.0Lost 1
IU East4-2.66712-13.4802.0Lost 1
IU Southeast3-3.5009-8.5293.0Lost 1
SLCOP2-4.3336-12-1.3424.0Lost 4
Berea1-5.1672-11.1545.0Lost 9
Alice Lloyd0-6.0000-7.0006.0Lost 7

Recent Men's Tennis Headlines
 
Men's Tennis - Sun, Apr. 27, 2014
 
Men's Tennis - Sat, Apr. 26, 2014
 
Men's Tennis - Mon, Apr. 21, 2014
 
Men's Tennis - Mon, Apr. 14, 2014
 
Men's Tennis - Mon, Apr. 7, 2014
 
Men's Tennis - Mon, Mar. 31, 2014
 
Men's Tennis - Mon, Mar. 24, 2014
 
Men's Tennis - Mon, Mar. 17, 2014
 
Men's Tennis - Mon, Mar. 10, 2014
 
Men's Tennis - Tue, Feb. 4, 2014