2013 Men's Tennis

2013 Men's Tennis Standings
 SchoolKIACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
RVAsbury6-01.00016-4.800--5-18-23-1Lost 1
 Brescia5-1.8339-8.5291.04-45-30-1Lost 1
 IU East4-2.66712-13.4802.06-13-113-1Lost 1
 IU Southeast3-3.5009-8.5293.02-33-14-4Lost 1
 SLCOP2-4.3336-12-1.3424.02-1-11-33-8Lost 4
 Berea1-5.1672-11.1545.01-51-50-1Lost 9
 Alice Lloyd0-6.0000-7.0006.00-40-10-2Lost 7

Recent Men's Tennis Headlines
 
Men's Tennis - Sun, Apr. 27, 2014
 
Men's Tennis - Sat, Apr. 26, 2014
 
Men's Tennis - Mon, Apr. 21, 2014
 
Men's Tennis - Mon, Apr. 14, 2014
 
Men's Tennis - Mon, Apr. 7, 2014
 
Men's Tennis - Mon, Mar. 31, 2014
 
Men's Tennis - Mon, Mar. 24, 2014
 
Men's Tennis - Mon, Mar. 17, 2014
 
Men's Tennis - Mon, Mar. 10, 2014
 
Men's Tennis - Tue, Feb. 4, 2014