2012-13 Women's Basketball

2012-13 Women's Basketball Standings
NAIA Division II
 SchoolKIACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
RVPoint Park11-4.73325-7.781--12-210-43-1Lost 1
 Asbury10-5.66723-10.6971.014-66-33-1Lost 1
 Alice Lloyd10-5.66718-11.6211.09-45-54-2Lost 1
 IU Southeast8-7.53317-13.5673.09-58-70-1Lost 1
 Berea8-7.53313-17.4333.08-84-81-1Lost 1
 Brescia7-8.46715-15.5004.07-68-90-0Lost 2
 Carlow5-10.33314-15.4836.07-74-83-0Lost 2
 Midway5-10.3338-21.2766.04-84-100-3Lost 5
 SLCOP0-8.0003-18.1437.52-81-70-3Lost 1

Recent Women's Basketball Headlines
 
Women's Basketball - Tue, Dec. 9, 2014
 
Women's Basketball - Mon, Dec. 1, 2014
 
Women's Basketball - Mon, Nov. 24, 2014
 
Women's Basketball - Tue, Nov. 18, 2014
 
Women's Basketball - Tue, Nov. 11, 2014
 
Women's Basketball - Tue, Nov. 4, 2014
 
Women's Basketball - Thu, Oct. 30, 2014
 
Women's Basketball - Wed, Oct. 22, 2014
 
Women's Basketball - Mon, Jun. 30, 2014
 
Women's Basketball - Wed, Mar. 26, 2014