2012-13 Men's Basketball

2012-13 Men's Basketball Standings
NAIA Division II
 SchoolKIACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
3IU Southeast14-1.93330-5.857--13-011-46-1Lost 1
 IU East10-5.66721-11.6564.011-38-42-4Lost 1
 Asbury9-6.60020-13.6065.09-59-62-2Lost 1
 Cincinnati Christian9-6.60016-17.4855.09-37-130-1Lost 2
 Point Park8-7.53314-11.5606.07-44-73-0Lost 1
 Berea7-8.46715-16.4847.012-72-81-1Lost 6
 Brescia4-11.26710-20.33310.05-85-110-1Lost 2
 Alice Lloyd3-12.20011-19.36711.06-63-112-2Lost 1
 Mountain State0-0.0000-0.0006.50-00-00-0
 SLCOP0-8.0007-19.26910.52-71-94-3Lost 7

Recent Men's Basketball Headlines
 
Men's Basketball - Wed, Oct. 15, 2014
 
Men's Basketball - Wed, Mar. 26, 2014
 
Men's Basketball - Sun, Mar. 16, 2014
 
Men's Basketball - Fri, Mar. 14, 2014
 
Men's Basketball - Thu, Mar. 13, 2014
 
Men's Basketball - Thu, Mar. 6, 2014
 
Men's Basketball - Sat, Mar. 1, 2014
 
Men's Basketball - Fri, Feb. 28, 2014
 
Men's Basketball - Thu, Feb. 27, 2014
 
Men's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 24, 2014