2014 Volleyball

2014 Volleyball Standings
 SchoolKIACOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Asbury7-01.00030-6.833--9-111-210-3Won 20
RVPoint Park8-1.88921-10.677--9-04-48-6Won 7
 IU Kokomo6-2.75020-7.7411.59-05-26-5Won 13
 IU Southeast6-3.66710-11.4762.04-35-61-2Won 1
 IU East5-3.62514-11.5602.57-23-54-4Lost 2
 Rio Grande6-4.60017-15.5312.511-64-52-4Won 4
 Carlow5-5.50010-14.4173.55-52-23-7Won 3
 Cincinnati Christian3-5.37511-13.4584.53-48-80-1Won 3
 Midway3-8.2735-18.2176.01-62-82-4Lost 1
 Alice Lloyd0-8.0003-13.1887.52-41-70-2Lost 1
 Brescia0-10.0005-20.2008.51-90-94-2Lost 10

Recent Volleyball Headlines
 
Volleyball - Mon, Oct. 13, 2014
 
Volleyball - Wed, Oct. 8, 2014
 
Volleyball - Mon, Oct. 6, 2014
 
Volleyball - Mon, Sep. 29, 2014
 
Volleyball - Mon, Sep. 22, 2014
 
Volleyball - Mon, Sep. 15, 2014
 
Volleyball - Tue, Sep. 9, 2014
 
Volleyball - Tue, Sep. 2, 2014
 
Volleyball - Thu, Aug. 14, 2014
 
Volleyball - Wed, Jul. 16, 2014