KIAC
Wed, Jul. 1, 2015 at 8:35 AM - [KIAC]

Midway College transitions to become Midway University and athletics gets new logos

 
Tue, Jun. 16, 2015 - [Baseball]

NEW ALBANY, Ind. – IU Southeast head coach Ben Reel has been around the Grenadier baseball program for nearly a decade, first as a student-athlete and now as head coach for the past seven seasons; so when he was thinking about how to propose to his girlfriend of four years, Morgan Hayden, it is no surprise that baseball was at the forefront of his mind.

 
Mon, Jun. 8, 2015 - [KIAC]

Rio Grande Sports Information
    RIO GRANDE, Ohio – The University of Rio Grande has named 85 student-athletes as Academic All-Kentucky Intercollegiate Athletic Conference honorees. Academic All-Conference athletes have a 3.25 grade point average - or higher -with two semesters of attendance.

 
Thomas Selected as the KIAC 2014-15 Female Athlete of the Year
KIAC
Thomas Selected as the KIAC 2014-15 Female Athlete of the Year
Recent Headlines
 
KIAC - Mon, Jun. 1, 2015
 
KIAC - Fri, May. 29, 2015
 
KIAC - Thu, May. 28, 2015
 
KIAC - Mon, May. 18, 2015
 
KIAC - Mon, May. 18, 2015
 
Baseball - Fri, May. 15, 2015
 
KIAC - Thu, May. 14, 2015
 
Baseball - Thu, May. 14, 2015
 
KIAC - Wed, May. 13, 2015
 
Baseball - Wed, May. 13, 2015
 
Softball - Wed, May. 13, 2015
 
Baseball - Tue, May. 12, 2015
 
Softball - Tue, May. 12, 2015
 
Softball - Mon, May. 11, 2015
 
Baseball - Fri, May. 8, 2015